Manufacturer of environmental balers and compactors

Industek’s experienced team works with you to maximize your compaction and recycling savings. By working in this way, you generate the benefits that you deserve.

Industek: Recycling balers and waste compactors.

Manufacturing, rental and maintenance of compactors for residual materials, bale presses for recycling and various custom containers.

Presse verticale - IBV1010 - Industek

Balers for every business need

With 12 different models, Industek vertical presses are known for their safety and rigor at work. We have a vertical baler in inventory that will adapt to your space, budget, and recycling needs for many years to come.

mik6 01

Waste compactors

We design and manufacture a wide variety of compactors for your highest quality dry and wet waste to deliver superior reliability, impressive service life with minimal maintenance cost. Our new equipment is guaranteed for 2 years on parts and labor and available for rental for 36 or 60 months including maintenance.

Contenant à compaction - ICC40STD - Industek

Environmental containers

Industek containers are designed from thick steel resistant to the constraints of continuous use according to all the rigors of our climate. We passionately manufacture several types of containers for waste or recyclable materials.

8 good reasons to work together

Why choose Industek?

Free site analysis

A member of Industek’s team will visit the designated space for an accurate and comprehensive analysis. Industek will then be able to present the solutions best suited to your needs. Solutions that will reduce the costs of managing your waste equipment, to a minimum.

Try before you buy

Industek's equipment could reduce the cost of collecting your waste, increase your income from recyclable materials, or improve your internal processes. If the analysis of your site by our experts confirms potential savings and income, we will offer you a free trial to prove our results. Do not wait. Start compacting and save today! * Please note that delivery and installation are extra.

Flexible terms

Do you prefer to buy, rent or even rent to buy? Industek offers you flexible terms to meet your business needs. Besides, our rental contracts, of 3 or 5 years, include a global maintenance, delivery, installation and training contract, without any hidden costs! You will have real peace of mind with our equipment.

Training, support and maintenance

Industek’s professional team is always available to provide you with continuing education and support. This will maximize the use of your equipment, guaranteed! If you have a glitch or an emergency, our mobile workshops can get you there in 24 hours or less, count on us.

They trust us

Latest news

Fabricant de presses et de compacteurs environnementaux

L’équipe expérimentée d’Industek travaille avec vous afin de maximiser des économies de compaction des déchets et de recyclage de votre entreprise. En travaillant ainsi, vous dégagez les bénéfices qui vous reviennent.

Industek: Presses pour le recyclage et compacteurs à déchets.

Fabrication, location et entretien de compacteurs pour les matières résiduelles, de presses à ballots pour le recyclage ainsi que de divers conteneurs sur mesure.

Presse verticale - IBV1010 - Industek

Presses pour le recyclage

Avec 12 modèles différents, les presses verticales Industek sont reconnues pour leur sécurité et leur rigueur au travail. Nous avons en inventaire une presse verticale qui s’adaptera à vos espaces, votre budget et vos besoins de recyclage, et ce, pour de nombreuses années à venir.

mik6 01

Compacteurs à déchets

Nous concevons et fabriquons une grande variété compacteurs pour vos déchets secs et humides de la plus haute qualité afin d’offrir une fiabilité supérieure, une durée de vie impressionnante avec un coût d’entretien minime. Nos équipements neufs sont garantis 2 ans pièce et main d’œuvre et disponibles en location 36 ou 60 mois entretien inclus.

Contenant à compaction - ICC40STD - Industek

Contenants environnementaux

Les contenants Industek sont conçus d’acier épais résistant aux contraintes d’une utilisation continue selon toutes les rigueurs de notre climat. Nous fabriquons, avec passion, plusieurs types de contenants pour les déchets ou les matières recyclables.

8 bonnes raisons de travailler ensemble

Pourquoi choisir Industek ?

Analyse gratuite de votre site

Un membre de l’équipe d’Industek visitera l’espace désigné afin d’en faire une analyse précise et exhaustive. Industek sera ensuite en mesure de vous présenter les solutions les mieux adaptées à vos besoins. Des solutions qui réduiront les coûts de gestion de vos équipements de déchets, et ce, au minimum.

Essayez avant d'acheter

Les équipements d’Industek pourraient réduire les coûts de cueillette de vos déchets, augmenter vos revenus de matières recyclables ou améliorer vos processus internes. Si l’analyse de votre site par nos experts confirme des économies et des revenus potentiels, nous vous offrirons un essai gratuit pour prouver nos résultats. N’attendez pas. Commencez à compacter et épargnez dès aujourd’hui! *Veuillez noter que la livraison et l’installation sont en sus.

Des termes flexibles!

Vous préférez acheter, louer ou encore louer pour acheter ? Industek vous offre des conditions flexibles qui répondront à vos besoins d’affaires. D’ailleurs, nos contrats de location, de 3 ou 5 ans, incluent un contrat global d’entretien, de livraison, d’installation et de formation, et ce, sans aucun frais cachés ! Vous aurez une réelle paix d’esprit avec nos équipements.

Formation, soutien et entretien

L’équipe professionnelle d’Industek demeure toujours disponible pour vous offrir de la formation continue et du soutien. Vous maximiserez ainsi l’usage de vos équipements, c’est garanti! Il vous arrive un pépin ou une urgence? Nos ateliers mobiles permettent d’arriver chez vous en 24 heures ou moins, comptez sur nous.

Dernières nouvelles